BAFTA Film Awards 2018 Red-Carpet


Angelina Jolie in Ralph & Russo

Salma Hayek in Gucci

Lupita Nyong’o in Elie Saab Couture

Jennifer Lawerence In Dior

Margot Robbie in Givenchy Haute Couture

Saoirse Ronan in Chanel

Andrea Riseborough in Elie Saab Couture

Jamie Bell and Kate Mara (in Christian Dior Haute Couture)

Greta Gerwig in Jonathan Cohen

Anya Taylor Joy wore a #Dolce and Gabbana black lace gown + crown

Octavia Spencer.

Leslie Bibb in Yanina Couture

Julie Walters

Kate Mara wore a Dior Haute Couture Fall 2017 embroidered strapless gown

Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge (in Jenny Packham) and Prince William, Duke of Cambridge

Rebecca Ferguson in Stella McCartney

Natalie Dormer in Alberta Ferretti

Gugu Mbatha-Raw in Cardinali

Emma Roberts in Schiaparelli Couture

Lily James in Burberry

Letitia Wright in Gucci.

Caitriona Balfe wore a black The Row Resort 2018 gown

Haley Bennett in Chloé

Kristin Scott Thomas in Christian Dior Haute Couture

Gemma Arterton wore an Alberta Ferretti Limited Edition Spring 2018 Couture black pleated gown

Allison Janney wore a structured Bibu Mohapatra Fall 2018 gown

Sophie Cookson wore an Elie Saab Fall 2017 black lace gown with feather bust detail

Florence Pugh wore an embellished Miu Miu gown

Rungano Nyoni

Helena Bonham Carter wore a Vivienne Westwood black cocktail dress + jewelry

Amanda Berry

Karen Gillan wore acVeracWangcCollection black gown with a split away skirt, a sheer yoke and architectural pleated sleeves

Ruth Wilson in Christian Dior.

Sally Hawkins in Ralph & Russo.

Isabelle Huppert in Armani Privé.

Laura Bailey

Rachel Weisz in The Vampire’s Wife

Marai Larasi and Tessa Thompson (in Prada)

Hayley Squires

Tags : Allison JanneyAmanda BerryAndrea RiseboroughAnya TaylorBAFTACaitriona BalfeFlorence PughGemma ArtertonHayley SquiresHelena Bonham CarterIsabelle HuppertJulie WaltersKaren GillanKate MaraLaura BaileyLetitia WrightOctavia SpencerRachel WeiszRungano NyoniRuth WilsonSally HawkinsSophie Cookson

The author fashionsizzle

Leave a Response